Sacrifical Limb Rule

If a character takes enough damage in one lightsaber attack to beat their damage threshold, and that damage drops the character to zero hit points, the character can choose to lose a limb of the attacker’s choice instead of being killed. The damage taken in this fashion is not reduced; the character is still at 0 hit points. Follow the rules in the Severing Strike talent of the Jedi Knight Prestige Class for how to handle the limb’s removal, persistent conditions from the removal, and how to heal from this injury.

Sacrifical Limb Rule

Star Wars: Another Longshot DarthGM